BASKETBALL

Boys and Girls Varsity and JV

2018 Boys Basketball Tryouts:
 6th, 7th, and 8th graders–tentative date for  is September 14 

2018-2019 Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time
November 29  Thursday  Poplar Grove Freedom BJV/GV 4:00
GJV/BV-5:00
December 6 Thursday Franklin Classical Freedom GV4:30
BV-5:30
December 10 Monday Sunset Sunset GJV/BJV-4:00/5:00
GV/BV-6:00/7:00
December 13 Thursday Spring Station Freedom BJV/GV 4:00
GJV/BV-5:00
December 18-21 Tuesday-Friday Oakland Middle Christmas Invitational Murfreesboro BV-TBA
January 7 Monday Page Page GJV/BJV-4:00/5:00
GV/BV-6:00/7:00
January 8 Tuesday Rockvale Rockvale BJV-4:30
BV-5:30
January 10 Thursday Heritage Freedom BJV/GV 4:00
GJV/BV-5:00
January 14 Monday Thompson Station Thompson Station BJV-4:30
GV/BV-5:30/6:30
January 17 Thursday  Brentwood Brentwood GJV/BJV-4:00/5:00
GV/BV-6:00/7:00
January 22 Tuesday MillCreek Freedom BJV/GV 4:00
GJV/BV-5:00
January 24 Thursday Grassland Grassland GJV/BJV-4:00/5:00
GV/BV-6:00/7:00
January 28 Monday Thompson Station Freedom BJV/GV 4:00
BV-5:00
January 29
Tuesday Grace Christian Grace Christian GJV/BJV-4:00/5:00
GV/BV-6:00/7:00
January 31 Thursday Woodland Freedom BJV/GV 4:00
GJV/BV-5:00
February 4 Monday Heritage Heritage GJV/BJV-4:00/5:00
GV/BV-6:00/7:00
February 5 Tuesday Poplar Grove Poplar Grove BJV3:00
GV/BV-4:00/5:00
February 7 Thursday Spring Station Spring Station GJV/BJV-4:00/5:00
GV/BV-6:00/7:00
February 11 Monday Page Freedom BJV/GV4:00
BV-5:00
February 14-21 Monday-Friday WMAA Tournament Heritage TBA

Girls Tournament at Heritage Middle:

Boys Tournament at Heritage Middle:

 

Head Coach – Jamal Hughes (Boys) Brian Carter (Girls)
Assistant Coach – Tyler Jones (Boys) Kelvin Alford (Girls)
Athletic Director: Adam Demonbreun and Jackie Johnson
Principal – Charles Farmer, Ed.D.
Assistant Principals – Amanda Muniz & Adam Demonbreun