Calendar

Annual Calendar

The FSSD operates on a distinct calendar that maximizes student learning prior to the state’s required assessment period, as well as offers embedded professional learning time for educators and family friendly breaks that enable students and faculty members to return refreshed and ready to learn. The calendar is approved annually by the School Board.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
School Board Meeting
Franklin Elementary
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts Special Called Board Meeting
-
Moore Elementary
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Holidays
    • Early Dismissal Day
    • Professional Development Days